Primary Documents

You're browsing the full list of articles in the database. Know what you're looking for? We recommend you use the search function at the top of this page.

The Warning Was Clear: No Mercy for Spies
Saturday, December 13, 1980
"President Carter Saw Red...And Then He Called Me a Coward"
Friday, December 12, 1980
Klan "Naturalization" Baptism...A "Silly, Stupid" Ceremony
Thursday, December 11, 1980
Klan "Naturalization" a Long, Scary Wait
Wednesday, December 10, 1980
Alabama Doctor's Home Klan Recruiting Station
Tuesday, December 9, 1980
Tuesday, December 9, 1980
Reporter Survives Sudden KKK Quiz
Monday, December 8, 1980
Monday, December 8, 1980
Sunday, December 7, 1980
Reporter Finds KKK a Growing Danger
Monday, December 1, 1980
Saturday, August 23, 1980
Mozart-Playing New Yorker Learns a Secret and Laughs
Thursday, May 8, 1980
Tuesday, May 6, 1980
Street People Share Secrets of Survival
Monday, April 28, 1980
“‘No Fault’—an Answer to Accident Fraud”
Wednesday, February 27, 1980
“‘Accident-Prone’ Hospital Cures Itself"
Tuesday, February 26, 1980
“Accident Cheats Add to Hospital Image Problem”
Monday, February 25, 1980
“‘Swindlers’ Take Pains to Get Themselves Hospitalized”
Sunday, February 24, 1980
“The Hypocritical Oath—and Doctors Who Lie by It"
Friday, February 22, 1980
“Doctors’ ‘Treatments’ Keep Fraud Alive”
Thursday, February 21, 1980